April 2017

VIEW:

Sunday, April 30

11:00 AM

Grove@Home: 5 Truths Daughters Need to Hear

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Gathering Room

Tuesday, May 02

5:45 PM

Building Blocks For Marriage

5:45 PM-7:15 PM
Avenue South | Gathering Room

Sunday, May 07

9:30 AM

Mentor Relationship Training For Mentors

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Conference Room
12:15 PM

Live SENT Missions Luncheon

12:15 PM-1:30 PM
Worship Center

Tuesday, May 09

5:45 PM

Building Blocks For Marriage

5:45 PM-7:15 PM
Avenue South | Gathering Room

Sunday, May 14

9:30 AM

Parent Child Dedication May

9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Worship Center

Tuesday, May 16

5:45 PM

Building Blocks For Marriage

5:45 PM-7:15 PM
Avenue South | Gathering Room

Friday, May 19

7:00 PM

Young Professionals Connection Event May

7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Worship Center

Tuesday, May 23

5:45 PM

Building Blocks For Marriage

5:45 PM-7:15 PM
Avenue South | Gathering Room

Sunday, June 04

9:30 AM

Mentor Relationship Training For Mentors

9:30 AM-11:00 AM
Conference Room
12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room

Monday, June 05

Mission 615: Middle School Mission Journey

Jun 05-Jun 07
Nashville, TN

Saturday, June 10

Vancouver, BC: High School Mission Journey

Jun 10-Jun 17
Vancouver, BC

Sunday, June 11

8:30 AM

Discover You

8:30 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room

Friday, June 23

Beach Camp 2017

Jun 23-Jun 27
Shalimar Retreat Center; 203 Shalimar Street, Panama City Beach, Florida 32413

Monday, June 26

Kids Camp 2017

Jun 26-Jun 29
Cumberland University

Saturday, July 15

Chicago High School Mission Journey

Jul 15-Jul 21
Chicago, IL

5th Grade Missions Journey 2017

Jul 15-Jul 21
Jackson, TN

Sunday, July 23

12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room

Sunday, July 30

8:30 AM

Discover You

8:30 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room

Sunday, September 10

12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room

Sunday, September 17

8:30 AM

Discover You

8:30 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room
9:30 AM

Parent Child Dedication September

9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Worship Center

Sunday, November 05

12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room

Sunday, November 12

8:30 AM

Discover You

8:30 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room