February 2018

VIEW:

Friday, February 23

6:00 PM

Anvil Guys Retreat 2018

Feb 23-Feb 24
YMCA Camp Widjiwagan, 3088 Smith Springs Rd. Antioch, TN 37013

Thursday, March 01

6:30 PM

Thrive: Being a Purposeful Parent

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Hudson Hall | Brentwood Campus

Wednesday, March 07

6:15 PM

Marriage + The Gospel

6:15 PM-7:30 PM
Worship Center

Thursday, March 15

7:00 PM

Young Adult & College | Worship & Connection

7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Worship Center

Sunday, March 25

9:30 AM

Palm Sunday

9:30 AM-12:00 PM

Sunday, April 01

8:00 AM

Easter

8:00 AM-12:00 PM

Sunday, April 15

Parent & Child Dedication

-
Worship Center

Thursday, April 19

7:00 PM

Young Adults & College | Worship & Connection

7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Worship Center

Sunday, May 06

12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room

Sunday, May 13

9:00 AM

Discover You

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room

Thursday, May 17

7:00 PM

Young Adults & College | Worship & Connection

7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Worship Center

Sunday, September 09

12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room

Sunday, September 16

9:00 AM

Discover You

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room

Sunday, November 11

12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room

Sunday, November 18

9:00 AM

Discover You

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room