May 2017

VIEW:

Sunday, June 04

9:30 AM

Mentor Training

9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Conference Room
12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room
5:00 PM

NOLENSVILLE TOWN HALL MEETING

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Inman Chapel | Brentwood Campus

Monday, June 05

Mission 615: Middle School Mission Journey

Jun 05-Jun 07
Nashville, TN
6:30 PM

Journey to Freedom week 1

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Conference Room

Saturday, June 10

Vancouver, BC: High School Mission Journey

Jun 10-Jun 17
Vancouver, BC

Sunday, June 11

8:30 AM

Discover You

8:30 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room

Monday, June 12

6:30 PM

Journey to Freedom week 2

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Conference Room

Monday, June 19

6:30 PM

Journey to Freedom week 3

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Conference Room

Friday, June 23

Beach Camp 2017

Jun 23-Jun 27
Shalimar Retreat Center; 203 Shalimar Street, Panama City Beach, Florida 32413

Monday, June 26

Kids Camp 2017

Jun 26-Jun 29
Cumberland University
6:00 PM

Women’s Bible Study

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Gathering Room
6:30 PM

Journey to Freedom week 4

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Conference Room

Monday, July 03

6:00 PM

Women’s Bible Study

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Gathering Room

Monday, July 10

6:00 PM

Women’s Bible Study

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Gathering Room
6:30 PM

Journey to Freedom week 5

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Conference Room

Saturday, July 15

Chicago High School Mission Journey

Jul 15-Jul 21
Chicago, IL

5th Grade Missions Journey 2017

Jul 15-Jul 21
Jackson, TN

Monday, July 17

6:00 PM

Women’s Bible Study

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Gathering Room
6:30 PM

Journey to Freedom week 6

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Conference Room

Sunday, July 23

12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room

Monday, July 24

6:00 PM

Women’s Bible Study

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Gathering Room
6:30 PM

Journey to Freedom week 7

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Conference Room

Sunday, July 30

8:30 AM

Discover You

8:30 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room

Monday, July 31

6:00 PM

Women’s Bible Study

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Gathering Room
6:30 PM

Journey to Freedom week 8

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Conference Room

Sunday, September 10

12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room

Sunday, September 17

8:30 AM

Discover You

8:30 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room
9:30 AM

Parent Child Dedication September

9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Worship Center

Sunday, November 05

12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room

Sunday, November 12

8:30 AM

Discover You

8:30 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room