July 2018

VIEW:

Wednesday, July 25

7:00 PM

Young Adult Summer Focus Study

7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Worship Center

Saturday, July 28

9:30 AM

Volunteer Training: We’re Better Together

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Mt Zion Baptist Church: Antioch Location

Saturday, August 04

10:00 AM

Better Together

10:00 AM-2:00 PM

Sunday, August 05

9:00 AM

Grove Ministry Open House

9:00 AM-12:30 PM
Grove classrooms

Sunday, August 12

4:00 PM

Equipping Volunteers to Serve the Next Generation

4:00 PM-5:15 PM
Gathering Room

Wednesday, August 15

6:00 PM

Equipping Volunteers to Serve the Next Generation

6:00 PM-7:15 PM
Gathering Room

Sunday, August 19

Parent & Child Dedication

-
Worship Center

Wednesday, August 22

6:00 PM

REBOOT Combat Recovery

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Gathering Room

Wednesday, August 29

6:00 PM

REBOOT Combat Recovery

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Gathering Room

Wednesday, September 05

6:00 PM

REBOOT Combat Recovery

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Gathering Room

Sunday, September 09

12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room

Wednesday, September 12

6:00 PM

REBOOT Combat Recovery

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Gathering Room

Sunday, September 16

9:00 AM

Discover You

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room

Wednesday, November 07

5:45 PM

Building Blocks for Marriage

5:45 PM-7:15 PM
Avenue South | Worship Center

Sunday, November 11

12:15 PM

Discover Us

12:15 PM-1:45 PM
Gathering Room

Sunday, November 18

9:00 AM

Discover You

9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Gathering Room